collections

Never fear the world

Embrace a part of it

your part

Nurture and love

behind fences of kindness

collect every last piece

untill we preserve nature

in our own backyard

One thought on “collections

  1. That is a lovely sentiment! I really like this. I try to do this every day when I take my walk in the parks. There is always something small and beautiful to find, even if it’s just a little pretty leaf shaped like a heart. (I’m bias to hearts!)🙂 I love your way of thinking. It’s the simple things in life that can bring the most joy. I liked this poem very much.

Leave a Reply

